Avonside Motors Customer Reviews

We're proud to having being established for over 30 years

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Definitely use again, excellent

Feb 12, 2020 by Lisa

Fantastic professional service from start to finish, highly recommend Avonside Motors to everyone and will definitely use again.


Outstanding

Jan 25, 2020 by Daniel

I would like to begin by saying that the whole team at Avonside motors are a top class high end professional company.

There is not a single fault from customer service all down the line .they are a credit to the trade..

Other companies should take notice and see what Avonside motors provide once again than you all.


Our favourite Excellent local garage

Oct 17, 2019 by Paul and Ann

Phil, Becky and the guys have serviced our BMW with superb professionalism for many years.

It is a pleasure to take in the car as we know its going to be top line and we trust them 100 %.

Very pleasant friendly guys and they recently come to the prompt rescue of an elderly
neighbour when the garage was very busy.

Always fair pricing for service , MOT and repairs .

Thank for all the help you have given to us.

Paul and Ann


Great Service

Sep 23, 2019 by Linda

Have used Avonside Motors quite a bit over the last year having previously used the car dealerships for MOT/Services/Repairs I found the experience to be really refreshing. The attitude of all the staff is really great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.


Fantastic Garage

Sep 10, 2019 by Callum Grummitt

A great friendly garage. Replaced the clutch in my car with a very quick turnaround. Can't recommend highly enough.


Marvellous local garage

Jul 05, 2019 by Heather

I have used Avonside motors for many years,I have found them to be kind,caring,honest and reputable,so much so my mum who lives in Sutton Coldfield has any necessary repairs and the car serviced there that’s how good they are.I am grateful and appreciative to have such a great company in my local area.They are so professional,and I have found them to be very fair with their prices.They have got a great reputation they should be so very proud of. We love you Avonside motors !


CLK Suspension/steering

Feb 09, 2019 by John Ford

After having issues with excess play in the steering and an incorrect diagnosis I was advised to try Avonside. The faults were diagnosed immediately and rectified the next day. Both front springs and set of anti roll bar bushes, steering alignment and tyre rotation the is now stable and is a pleasure to drive.
Thanks for the friendly service and the courtesy car. Reasonablypriced too.


CLK W208 steering/ suspension problems.

Feb 05, 2019 by John Ford

The service was excellent and and the issues with the steering/front suspension were diagnosed correctly, the cost of parts and and labour
were very reasonable, and more importantly the work was carried out promptly and complete on time.
The added bonus was the free courtesy car.
I will definitely use them if and when further repairs are required.


A rare honest mechanics

Oct 30, 2018 by Pierre Elton

A very rare garage due to being honest & friendly! Very good, very quick & would highly recommenced!


Courteous professional service at a competitive cost

Aug 14, 2018 by Andy Clements

A great team that never fails to offer friendly knowledgeable servicing and repair of all vehicles. They've looked after a number of cars for me ranging from latest model prestige to ex-army veterans! Trust is the key to any relationship with a garage, are you getting what you pay for? Are you only paying for what you actually need? You'll pick up your wheels with confidence for sure.


Avonside Motors 0138645082 Abbey Road Evesham WR, WR114Bn UK 5.0 5.0 42 42 Fantastic professional service from start to finish, highly recommend Avonside Motors to everyone and will definitely use again.
Page:
12345