Avonside Motors Customer Reviews

We're proud to having being established for over 30 years

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A rare honest mechanics

Oct 30, 2018 by Pierre Elton

A very rare garage due to being honest & friendly! Very good, very quick & would highly recommenced!


Courteous professional service at a competitive cost

Aug 14, 2018 by Andy Clements

A great team that never fails to offer friendly knowledgeable servicing and repair of all vehicles. They've looked after a number of cars for me ranging from latest model prestige to ex-army veterans! Trust is the key to any relationship with a garage, are you getting what you pay for? Are you only paying for what you actually need? You'll pick up your wheels with confidence for sure.


MX-5 Customer

Jul 24, 2018 by MWC

As always, nothing to fault at Avonside. MOT on my MX-5 Roadster completed in record time at a very good price. From booking the car in to picking it up is always a pleasure as the mechanics and owner are thoroughly professional and polite. Highly recommended.


Holiday Blues

Jul 10, 2018 by Nicola Walster

We were on our way to Cornwall (but have an overnight stop in Evesham) when my car has a diesel leak from the filter. To cut a long story short, Green Flag contacted this garage, who bothered to stay open late so we could leave the car overnight and they would look at it the next morning. They did, and sorted it out so we could continue our journey. I am so grateful to all who helped and what lovely people they are. Can't thank them enough.


Mrs

Jul 10, 2018 by Judy Dobbins

Took my car to Avonside Motors yesterday for an MOT and it passed so pleased with every thing that they do and keep my car on the road for me. Thank you.


Excellent

May 10, 2018 by Martin

BMW Z4 repairs and Audi A4 repairs....


Fiat 500X service

Feb 08, 2018 by Martyn C

Great price, welcoming, informative, and professional attitude to customers. Always a pleasure to have Avonside work on my car(s). Highly recommended.


Happy customer

Jun 12, 2017 by Lou Marshall

Didn't know where to take my mini for a service and MOT, thought I'd give these a try and so glad I did. Had my mini in today and service was excellent. Given advice about a sensor needing replace in future. Very happy with customer service and will certainly be using you again. Good garages that do good honest work for a good price are hard to find. Thank you


Ford S Max 2.5T

Feb 06, 2017 by Christopher

After having issues with another garage, avonside were prompt to diagnose an issue which I was aware of but the other garage had missed.

The problem was to do with emissions so it was a very time sensitive matter, especially as the car had failed the MOT and needed to be repaired within 7 days.

Avonside repaired the fault for a reasonable cost and were very helpful in every aspect.

I shall now be a customer of avonside motors for years to come.


BMW X3 TRANSFER BOX ISSUES

Sep 09, 2016 by ALAN KNIGHT

The dreaded triple warning lights came on on my 3litre X3. Quoted around £3,000 by 2 independent specialists to "replace" my Transfer Box . Avonside stripped, replaced parts and repaired my box for £290. Kept me informed, were polite and knowledgeable. What more could you ask for. Super job, Thank You.


Avonside Motors 0138645082 Abbey Road Evesham WR, WR114Bn UK 5.0 5.0 34 34 A very rare garage due to being honest & friendly! Very good, very quick & would highly recommenced!
Page:
1234