Avonside Motors Customer Reviews

We're proud to having being established for over 30 years

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great service

May 06, 2020 by Richard Hope

Repaired the coolant leak on my Audi Q7 great service will definitely use you again for my serving


Brilliant service with a smile

May 04, 2020 by Angela

I chatted to Avonside about getting my car remapped for performance improvements. They talked me through cost and the potential performance gains and were open and transparent about the minimum and maximum benefits. I couldn't be more delighted with the results, my 2012 Audi has gone from brilliant to amazing overnight!! It's like a brand new car!! If you are considering having similar done with your own car, I highly recommend Avonside. They are so knowledgable and the service was quick and so worth it.


Definitely use again, excellent

Feb 12, 2020 by Lisa

Fantastic professional service from start to finish, highly recommend Avonside Motors to everyone and will definitely use again.


Outstanding

Jan 25, 2020 by Daniel

I would like to begin by saying that the whole team at Avonside motors are a top class high end professional company.

There is not a single fault from customer service all down the line .they are a credit to the trade..

Other companies should take notice and see what Avonside motors provide once again than you all.


Our favourite Excellent local garage

Oct 17, 2019 by Paul and Ann

Phil, Becky and the guys have serviced our BMW with superb professionalism for many years.

It is a pleasure to take in the car as we know its going to be top line and we trust them 100 %.

Very pleasant friendly guys and they recently come to the prompt rescue of an elderly
neighbour when the garage was very busy.

Always fair pricing for service , MOT and repairs .

Thank for all the help you have given to us.

Paul and Ann


Great Service

Sep 23, 2019 by Linda

Have used Avonside Motors quite a bit over the last year having previously used the car dealerships for MOT/Services/Repairs I found the experience to be really refreshing. The attitude of all the staff is really great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.


Fantastic Garage

Sep 10, 2019 by Callum Grummitt

A great friendly garage. Replaced the clutch in my car with a very quick turnaround. Can't recommend highly enough.


Marvellous local garage

Jul 05, 2019 by Heather

I have used Avonside motors for many years,I have found them to be kind,caring,honest and reputable,so much so my mum who lives in Sutton Coldfield has any necessary repairs and the car serviced there that’s how good they are.I am grateful and appreciative to have such a great company in my local area.They are so professional,and I have found them to be very fair with their prices.They have got a great reputation they should be so very proud of. We love you Avonside motors !


CLK Suspension/steering

Feb 09, 2019 by John Ford

After having issues with excess play in the steering and an incorrect diagnosis I was advised to try Avonside. The faults were diagnosed immediately and rectified the next day. Both front springs and set of anti roll bar bushes, steering alignment and tyre rotation the is now stable and is a pleasure to drive.
Thanks for the friendly service and the courtesy car. Reasonablypriced too.


CLK W208 steering/ suspension problems.

Feb 05, 2019 by John Ford

The service was excellent and and the issues with the steering/front suspension were diagnosed correctly, the cost of parts and and labour
were very reasonable, and more importantly the work was carried out promptly and complete on time.
The added bonus was the free courtesy car.
I will definitely use them if and when further repairs are required.


Avonside Motors 0138645082 Abbey Road Evesham WR, WR114Bn UK 5.0 5.0 44 44 Repaired the coolant leak on my Audi Q7 great service will definitely use you again for my serving
Page:
12345