Avonside Motors Customer Reviews

We're proud to having being established for over 30 years

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Happy customer

Jun 12, 2017 by Lou Marshall

Didn't know where to take my mini for a service and MOT, thought I'd give these a try and so glad I did. Had my mini in today and service was excellent. Given advice about a sensor needing replace in future. Very happy with customer service and will certainly be using you again. Good garages that do good honest work for a good price are hard to find. Thank you


Ford S Max 2.5T

Feb 06, 2017 by Christopher

After having issues with another garage, avonside were prompt to diagnose an issue which I was aware of but the other garage had missed.

The problem was to do with emissions so it was a very time sensitive matter, especially as the car had failed the MOT and needed to be repaired within 7 days.

Avonside repaired the fault for a reasonable cost and were very helpful in every aspect.

I shall now be a customer of avonside motors for years to come.


BMW X3 TRANSFER BOX ISSUES

Sep 09, 2016 by ALAN KNIGHT

The dreaded triple warning lights came on on my 3litre X3. Quoted around £3,000 by 2 independent specialists to "replace" my Transfer Box . Avonside stripped, replaced parts and repaired my box for £290. Kept me informed, were polite and knowledgeable. What more could you ask for. Super job, Thank You.


Service and MOT

Aug 25, 2016 by Julie

Excellent Service/MOT.

Professional service. I am really pleased with this.


Friendly and professional service

Aug 25, 2016 by Mike

Took my campervan in for mot after being off the road for 2 years. Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and sympathetic to the needs of an old van. Prices very good and have recommended the garage to friends already. Will definitely use them again.


Excellent Service

Aug 19, 2016 by Alf Wheeler

Challenging problem with my Mercedes Sprinter. Phil never gave up and eventually found the problem. Lovely people to deal with and will definitely use them for all future work.


Air Conditioning.Mercedes E220

Jul 19, 2016 by Peter Temple-Fry

Most obliging and helpful, excellent friendly service and professional attitude as usual. I would recommend Avonside Motors to anyone requiring car repairs or servicing.


Would be back in an instant

May 26, 2016 by Laura Holloway

From the first phone call through to the end of the repair I felt comfortable that the team at Avonside knew exactly what they were doing - and even better they are all approachable, friendly and fair with their fees. I would be back in an instant and will certainly be recommending Avonside to others!


Brilliant Again !

May 19, 2016 by Martyn C

Seems like I do too many reviews but here I am again at Avonside Motors having my brakes sorted on my Punto. Once again, friendly service, timely work and a great price. Highly recommended and many thanks.

M


Exemplary service

May 06, 2016 by Niki

Honest , friendly and courteous . Nothing is too much trouble. These guys make sure you are well looked after and it is a pleasure to deal with Phil and Becky, also their team.
Thank you.


Avonside Motors 0138645082 Abbey Road Evesham WR, WR114Bn UK 5.0 5.0 37 37 I have used Avonside motors for many years,I have found them to be kind,caring,honest and reputable,so much so my mum who lives in Sutton Coldfield has any necessary repairs and th
Page:
1234