Avonside Motors Customer Reviews

We're proud to having being established for over 30 years

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Service and MOT

Aug 25, 2016 by Julie

Excellent Service/MOT.

Professional service. I am really pleased with this.


Friendly and professional service

Aug 25, 2016 by Mike

Took my campervan in for mot after being off the road for 2 years. Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and sympathetic to the needs of an old van. Prices very good and have recommended the garage to friends already. Will definitely use them again.


Excellent Service

Aug 19, 2016 by Alf Wheeler

Challenging problem with my Mercedes Sprinter. Phil never gave up and eventually found the problem. Lovely people to deal with and will definitely use them for all future work.


Air Conditioning.Mercedes E220

Jul 19, 2016 by Peter Temple-Fry

Most obliging and helpful, excellent friendly service and professional attitude as usual. I would recommend Avonside Motors to anyone requiring car repairs or servicing.


Would be back in an instant

May 26, 2016 by Laura Holloway

From the first phone call through to the end of the repair I felt comfortable that the team at Avonside knew exactly what they were doing - and even better they are all approachable, friendly and fair with their fees. I would be back in an instant and will certainly be recommending Avonside to others!


Brilliant Again !

May 19, 2016 by Martyn C

Seems like I do too many reviews but here I am again at Avonside Motors having my brakes sorted on my Punto. Once again, friendly service, timely work and a great price. Highly recommended and many thanks.

M


Exemplary service

May 06, 2016 by Niki

Honest , friendly and courteous . Nothing is too much trouble. These guys make sure you are well looked after and it is a pleasure to deal with Phil and Becky, also their team.
Thank you.


BMW X3

Apr 24, 2016 by Roger Harrison

Great professional friendly garage, my BMW X3 transfer box problem was fixed at a fraction of what I was quoted by a BMW specialist.
You know the price before they start the work so there are no 'surprises'.
Nice people too!


First class service

Mar 02, 2016 by Barry Glaudot

Broken front spring on our Fiesta, relayed to Avonside Motors on Monday morning, job completed Tues p.m. First class service from a first class Garage. Staff were friendly and polite and very helpful. will definitely use them again and will recommend them to all my friends.


Excellent Service

Sep 12, 2015 by Martyn

Reassuringly friendly, helpful professional attitude to customers and a job well done on my Fiat Punto. I would definitely use Avonside Motors in future and recommend them to anyone wishing to have their car put through the MOT, serviced or, as in my case, fixed. Thank you.

M


Avonside Motors 0138645082 Abbey Road Evesham WR, WR114Bn UK 5.0 5.0 34 34 A very rare garage due to being honest & friendly! Very good, very quick & would highly recommenced!
Page:
1234