Avonside Motors Customer Reviews

We're proud to having being established for over 30 years

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Holiday Blues

Jul 10, 2018 by Nicola Walster

We were on our way to Cornwall (but have an overnight stop in Evesham) when my car has a diesel leak from the filter. To cut a long story short, Green Flag contacted this garage, who bothered to stay open late so we could leave the car overnight and they would look at it the next morning. They did, and sorted it out so we could continue our journey. I am so grateful to all who helped and what lovely people they are. Can't thank them enough.


Mrs

Jul 10, 2018 by Judy Dobbins

Took my car to Avonside Motors yesterday for an MOT and it passed so pleased with every thing that they do and keep my car on the road for me. Thank you.


Excellent

May 10, 2018 by Martin

BMW Z4 repairs and Audi A4 repairs....


Fiat 500X service

Feb 08, 2018 by Martyn C

Great price, welcoming, informative, and professional attitude to customers. Always a pleasure to have Avonside work on my car(s). Highly recommended.


Happy customer

Jun 12, 2017 by Lou Marshall

Didn't know where to take my mini for a service and MOT, thought I'd give these a try and so glad I did. Had my mini in today and service was excellent. Given advice about a sensor needing replace in future. Very happy with customer service and will certainly be using you again. Good garages that do good honest work for a good price are hard to find. Thank you


Ford S Max 2.5T

Feb 06, 2017 by Christopher

After having issues with another garage, avonside were prompt to diagnose an issue which I was aware of but the other garage had missed.

The problem was to do with emissions so it was a very time sensitive matter, especially as the car had failed the MOT and needed to be repaired within 7 days.

Avonside repaired the fault for a reasonable cost and were very helpful in every aspect.

I shall now be a customer of avonside motors for years to come.


BMW X3 TRANSFER BOX ISSUES

Sep 09, 2016 by ALAN KNIGHT

The dreaded triple warning lights came on on my 3litre X3. Quoted around £3,000 by 2 independent specialists to "replace" my Transfer Box . Avonside stripped, replaced parts and repaired my box for £290. Kept me informed, were polite and knowledgeable. What more could you ask for. Super job, Thank You.


Service and MOT

Aug 25, 2016 by Julie

Excellent Service/MOT.

Professional service. I am really pleased with this.


Friendly and professional service

Aug 25, 2016 by Mike

Took my campervan in for mot after being off the road for 2 years. Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and sympathetic to the needs of an old van. Prices very good and have recommended the garage to friends already. Will definitely use them again.


Excellent Service

Aug 19, 2016 by Alf Wheeler

Challenging problem with my Mercedes Sprinter. Phil never gave up and eventually found the problem. Lovely people to deal with and will definitely use them for all future work.


Avonside Motors 0138645082 Abbey Road Evesham WR, WR114Bn UK 5.0 5.0 41 41 I would like to begin by saying that the whole team at Avonside motors are a top class high end professional company.There is not a single fault from customer service all down
Page:
12345