Avonside Motors Customer Reviews

We're proud to having being established for over 30 years

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

BMW X3

Apr 24, 2016 by Roger Harrison

Great professional friendly garage, my BMW X3 transfer box problem was fixed at a fraction of what I was quoted by a BMW specialist.
You know the price before they start the work so there are no 'surprises'.
Nice people too!


First class service

Mar 02, 2016 by Barry Glaudot

Broken front spring on our Fiesta, relayed to Avonside Motors on Monday morning, job completed Tues p.m. First class service from a first class Garage. Staff were friendly and polite and very helpful. will definitely use them again and will recommend them to all my friends.


Excellent Service

Sep 12, 2015 by Martyn

Reassuringly friendly, helpful professional attitude to customers and a job well done on my Fiat Punto. I would definitely use Avonside Motors in future and recommend them to anyone wishing to have their car put through the MOT, serviced or, as in my case, fixed. Thank you.

M


Golf TDI Turbo

Mar 03, 2015 by James Hicks

I had the turbo on my Golf TDI replaced, they kept me up to date throughout, supplied me with a tidy courtesy car and got the job done quickly without any hassle much much cheaper than a main dealer. I would recommend this garage to anyone. Customer service is fantastic and very trustworthy.


Mercedes Diagnostics & fix

Feb 17, 2015 by Bob Berriman

Very helpful and communications very good. problem tracked down and fixed.


x3 Transfer box

Feb 05, 2015 by Gary Bidmead

Just a note to say thanks, great to find a garage that can mend cars not just replace parts. 2k estimated bill from BMW £240 from Avon side, wow what a saving. Many thanks.


Customer Service

Jan 22, 2015 by Michael Carter

Very pleased, thank you, appreciate the service I received. Extremely happy with the customer service.


Mot and Service

Dec 10, 2014 by John Hockley

Great job, kept me up to date throughout. Courtesy car and valet on my car ! Very satisfied customer, wifes car up next ! Nice people too. If I owned a garage in Evesham I would be worried about these Guy's cos they are seriously good and understand Customer service !!


VW Touran 2.0 tdi Turbo fault

Sep 12, 2014 by Philip Love

Have a VW Touran which the local VW garage had diagnosed with having a Turbo over boost fault requiring a new turbo... Dropped it off at Avonside after being recommended by a few people.
Same fault diagnosed so had to have a new Turbo fitted but for lots less money than VW had quoted . Dropped the car off used their loan car so wasn't without a motor then 2days later picked it up all shiny and new having also sorted my stiff rear near side door out that both VW and Halfords Autocentre had failed to sort even though I had asked them to look at it ( didn't even mention it to these guys ).
Great job very friendly staff will defiantly be using these guys again and would recommend them to all.


BMW X3 transfer box problem

Aug 25, 2014 by Jennifer

On our X3 when it reached 90 - 100,000 miles on the clock dashboard lights lit up like a christmas tree !! Diagnostics showed a problem with transfer box that BMW say to repair could cost up to £2000, Avonside Motors however researched the problem and sorted for £200 !!! Great saving, great service from a knowledgable friendly team. Highly recommend this garage.


Avonside Motors 0138645082 Abbey Road Evesham WR, WR114Bn UK 5.0 5.0 37 37 I have used Avonside motors for many years,I have found them to be kind,caring,honest and reputable,so much so my mum who lives in Sutton Coldfield has any necessary repairs and th
Page:
1234