Avonside Motors Customer Reviews

We're proud to having being established for over 30 years

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Would be back in an instant

May 26, 2016 by Laura Holloway

From the first phone call through to the end of the repair I felt comfortable that the team at Avonside knew exactly what they were doing - and even better they are all approachable, friendly and fair with their fees. I would be back in an instant and will certainly be recommending Avonside to others!


Brilliant Again !

May 19, 2016 by Martyn C

Seems like I do too many reviews but here I am again at Avonside Motors having my brakes sorted on my Punto. Once again, friendly service, timely work and a great price. Highly recommended and many thanks.

M


Exemplary service

May 06, 2016 by Niki

Honest , friendly and courteous . Nothing is too much trouble. These guys make sure you are well looked after and it is a pleasure to deal with Phil and Becky, also their team.
Thank you.


BMW X3

Apr 24, 2016 by Roger Harrison

Great professional friendly garage, my BMW X3 transfer box problem was fixed at a fraction of what I was quoted by a BMW specialist.
You know the price before they start the work so there are no 'surprises'.
Nice people too!


First class service

Mar 02, 2016 by Barry Glaudot

Broken front spring on our Fiesta, relayed to Avonside Motors on Monday morning, job completed Tues p.m. First class service from a first class Garage. Staff were friendly and polite and very helpful. will definitely use them again and will recommend them to all my friends.


Excellent Service

Sep 12, 2015 by Martyn

Reassuringly friendly, helpful professional attitude to customers and a job well done on my Fiat Punto. I would definitely use Avonside Motors in future and recommend them to anyone wishing to have their car put through the MOT, serviced or, as in my case, fixed. Thank you.

M


Golf TDI Turbo

Mar 03, 2015 by James Hicks

I had the turbo on my Golf TDI replaced, they kept me up to date throughout, supplied me with a tidy courtesy car and got the job done quickly without any hassle much much cheaper than a main dealer. I would recommend this garage to anyone. Customer service is fantastic and very trustworthy.


Mercedes Diagnostics & fix

Feb 17, 2015 by Bob Berriman

Very helpful and communications very good. problem tracked down and fixed.


x3 Transfer box

Feb 05, 2015 by Gary Bidmead

Just a note to say thanks, great to find a garage that can mend cars not just replace parts. 2k estimated bill from BMW £240 from Avon side, wow what a saving. Many thanks.


Customer Service

Jan 22, 2015 by Michael Carter

Very pleased, thank you, appreciate the service I received. Extremely happy with the customer service.


Avonside Motors 0138645082 Abbey Road Evesham WR, WR114Bn UK 5.0 5.0 40 40 Phil, Becky and the guys have serviced our BMW with superb professionalism for many years.It is a pleasure to take in the car as we know its going to be top line and we trust t
Page:
1234